Who’s gonna grill t-bones this weekend?

ROBIN! That’s who!!  She captioned this picture of my two kiddos standing by a round bale:

"2011 Agriculture… Not A Needle in a Haystack!"

Her entry was randomly chosen with the help of random.org  But I do like the broad concept of the caption, and could totally see it being used as a slogan in some sort of agriculture promotion.  Robin, I don’t know who you are, so if you could please check your email asap and get back to me with your address, I’ll have these juicy steaks off to you right away.

Thanks to everyone who entered, I loved your creative entries!  A few of my favorites included:

“PUSH!” from Jennifer Z

“Have you hugged your future farmers today?” from Joy

and

“Maybe if we hide here long enough they’ll do our chores for us!” from Lori

These aren't t-bones....but they are steaks on the grill.....mmmm....Summer!

Congrats to Robin! And for the rest, I’m sure this won’t be the only time I dole out some beef from our freezer, so stay tuned for next time!!

One response to this post.

  1. I’m sure we’ll be BBQing some sort of beef this weekend as well:)
    Congrats to the winner!

Comments are closed.

