A Little Help from My Friends

This picture is a classic. All of these boys were born to our group of friends within 6 months of each other.

So, as you may have noticed, I’ve been ignoring this blog lately.  I just haven’t been “feeling” it, but now, I’M BaaaAAACK!  And I’m giving all the credit for my newfound inspiration to you, my friends!  This little project of mine would be a lot easier to give up on if I didn’t have readers holding me accountable.  And for that, I say THANKS!!

In fact, I’m so inspired, I’m declaring this week, “Friends Week” here on Life as an Iowa Farm Wife.  I’m going to do a few posts highlighting my bloggy friends, returning the favor that they gave me when they featured this blog on their different sites.

I hope you enjoy reading some different perspectives this week.  I respect all of the upcoming posters for different reasons, and I have been highly flattered that they have chosen to give me some space in their worlds.

And next week, I’ll return to my semi-regular format and give you all an update on this farm family’s whereabouts in the last few weeks.  Enjoy!!

